Foley School Board

Meet our 2017 I.S.D. #51 School Board
Foley School Board Members, 2017.
Front Row: Kenny BeehlerKen Anderson, Valerie Timm Treasurer,  Paul Neubauer - Superintendent
Back Row: 
Ron Miller - Vice-Chair, Sharon Kipka - Clerk, Becky Howard - ChairShannon Schmit
Overview and Membership
The Foley School Board consists of seven members who are elected at large by an election and serving a four-year term. Elections are held in years ending in an even number.

The Superintendent of Schools is appointed by the School Board as its Chief Executive Officer. He/she administers board policies, oversees the operation of the school district, and keeps the Board informed of the activities of the district. The Superintendent and administrative staff work together as a resource for the Board, and their recommendations normally precede Board action.
 Contact Info & Assignments

2017 Board of Education Contact Information & Committee Assignments