News Article
Congratulations to the 2016-17 MSHSL AAA Award Winners, Riley Erlandson & Preston Kopel!
Foley 2016-17 MSHSL AAA Award Winners
Congratulations to Riley Erlandson and Preston Kobel who were selected as the Foley 2016-17 MN State High School League Academics, Arts, and Athletics Award (AAA Award) recipients!  According to the MSHSL, "the ideal" student is one who has achieved academic excellence and, at the same time, put forth the time and effort to participate in a League-sponsored athletic program and a fine arts activity. Congratulations to Riley and Preston for their outstanding achievement. 

The top two finishers from each region will be invited to a banquet during the State Boys Basketball Tournament in March. League officials will announce the four Triple "A" Award recipients at that banquet, with the top four recipients will receive a four-year $1,000 scholarship.

Triple A Award information may be obtained by visiting the League's web site at ,  under the Recognition tab.
Author: Web Master   E-Mail: